My Vehicles () |
Sales: (863) 251-5517 | Service: (863) 269-3438 | Parts: (863) 292-6336
299 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33880 | HOURS

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Angie Brown on August 05, 2022
"We visited a couple times with Mr. Kaiser and today purchased a Jeep Sahara. I found the staff pleasant and helpful. All the features and variables were explained and we thought it was a reasonable offer for our trade and we saw value in the transaction. We visited other dealers, but they were weak on customer service or even manners. I would recommend the folks at this dealer to my family and friends."

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Pamala Schultz on July 30, 2022
"We brought our van in because it was running “rough” in our hot weather. After the inspection, 2 major repairs were found to be needed. Our Service Adviser and technician were able to get this work done the same day.While the repairs were being done, our Service Adviser provided great customer service by checking the computer for any warranty on our vehicle which resulted in finding a warranty plan that we forgot we purchased 2 years ago when we purchased our leased vehicle and this c"

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tara Schemelia on July 30, 2022
"Great place and very friendly people!!"

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by William Lambert on August 06, 2022
"Always the best service and the customer service people make you feel welcome and explain everything you need to know about your auto. I will always use Chrysler of WInter Haven . Thanks for the help BILLY."

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stacy Parker on July 30, 2022
"Michael Boyd was awesome this’s was the easiest car but we have ever done. I said what I wanted and needed and he made it happen and it was even better."

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Nora Garcia on August 03, 2022
"TaMichael Boyd was awesome looking for the best deals for my son 1st car. Appreciate doing business everyone was friendly. Thank y’all"

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tom Mccloskey on August 03, 2022
"Such a great experience at this location."

Featured Review - Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

5.0 out of 5.0

by Zee Zamora on July 31, 2022
"Place has always exceeded my expectations!"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.