Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

The service writer and service Manager were great to deal with ! Excellent Service experience today !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Service advisor April Lowe was patient, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. My son and I were in need of information on a resent purchased vehicle and April was the right person. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We had a great experience with the dealership . Staff was polite and very helpful with the sale .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

sales person (jerome) was very helpful and tried everything to help us to get the deal we wanted. nd finally we got what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They were very eager to help me with fiancing and the make and model I was looking for within my budget

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

We have only had to take the car for service or repair a few times. We have had no problems with the service department with any of our problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Bought my vehicle here and had all service done here. 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Great experience with Stephanie, as always. Their service department is definitely better than other Jeep dealerships. Will be back again when my car needs serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Thank you Susie for your assistance with the truck rental- fast and friendly as always!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Nice place to get work done. Good waiting room to wait for your work to get done. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The dealership is very clean. And very organized. My car was done at a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My problem was fixed on the same day, which is unusual. Everyone I dealt with was polite and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Satisfied will the entire team. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and caring customer service. I would definitely do business there again. Great selection of cars and trucks too

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Best new car experience ever !And I’m 75 years old. Locked in price was just what I paid and no hard sell for extras. Super nice salesman and financial man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, detailed and informative. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Thanks for doing an unscheduled oil change. I really appreciate you taking me in unscheduled.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

One of my better car buying experiences. Matt, the sales person, was so nice and helpful. He was so knowledgeable even though I didn't buy a Chrysler product. He was always a gentleman and was extremely polite to me and my family. MJ in finance was great. He did everything he could to get us the best deal. Winter Haven Dodge will definitely see me again. Thanks to everyone there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This dealership is the greatest. Our salesman James Henderson made us feel like family. Thanks to everyone for a wonderful experience. So excited to learn and enjoy our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Extremely easy deal on a Jeep Wrangler 4Xe. Everything was worked out through email and text and we just went and paid. Super easy. No markup or pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very clean, helpful and James Henderson was polite, personable and extremely helpful. Would recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Bob Watson is a excellent service rep could probably help the Posner Park folks learn a few things about customer interaction. I had to have a $3000 engine repair unexpectedly on 2016 van with 75k. He offered a loaner explained and recommended all service options. While I am disappointed with the reliability of this well maintained vehicle I am glad what started out as a simple oil change saved the life of this engine.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

I have to say this might be the best experience I have had in 20+ years of buying/leasing a vehicle. From the salesmen to the manager to the finance person I have no complaints. Having shopped around at other dealerships in and outside the county, Winter Haven Dodge is the place to go for the best deal and friendliest people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Vicky from service was amazing! She listened to my concerns and took the time to explain every detail on my services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

This by far was the best Truck buying experience I have ever had. James was very matter of fact and not pushy. He was more interested in what we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

My visit this morning went very well for my oil change, tire rotation and balancing. Stephanie is great to work with, so kind and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

I brought my jeep in for a low tire pressure light and was greeted by a warm smile from Stephanie Gomez. She explained with the Cold weather that it could make my tires do that but she would check it out. Also she stated that I am due for an oil change rotation. Turns out I had a nail in my tire. Stephanie had one ordered and put on by the end of the day. Best part is with the prg I got when I bought my jeep, I didn't have to pay for anything. Thanks WH Dodge and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Friendly fast service. The whole Dealership was nice and clean. I had five people come over and asked if I need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We’ve only have had good experience with this dealers service department. They have been honest and very dependable when servicing our Grand Cherokee. We have had no problem scheduling an appointment and having the car ready when they said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

James came out to greet us right away. Very friendly and helpful. He and his manager John worked with us to get the deal we needed. Appreciate the time they spent with us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

I was taken care of and treated quite well. Both salesmen were helpful and patient. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Upon arriving at the dealership, James Henderson greeted me and together we looked over the car I was interested in. At no time did he pressure me to buy, and was very helpful putting together a sales agreement with me. A few little extras and a big surprise while prepping the car for me, really made me happy. Everyone I met at this dealership was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Service advisors were understaffed the day of my appointment. It was also a busy Monday morning. The service Manager stepped in and was hustling to move cars and get them ready! I waited 30 mins to get checked in…it was worth the wait… I was given a brand new Longhorn truck to run errands instead of waiting on jeep to be serviced. Cheap trick … because of that “test drive” now I really really want one! Friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

My mother and I were in need of purchasing a vehicle. We were first greeted with James. He came over as we were starting to walk over to the cars on the lot. He was very friendly and asked questions of what we were looking for in a vehicle. We decided on a truck. And he took us over to a truck that arrived the day before. Only been on the lot a day. And we took it for a ride. He was very good to check on my mother, who is 87. He made sure she was fine with getting ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Shout out to the best dealership period.!!! Had an oil change at 10:30 and was done by 11:00, can’t get any better than that….. Thanks!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

My salesperson was Luis and he was amazing! Definitely will purchase there again! Will tell all friends and family! To go there for vehicle purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Made appointment online...even though it was when lunch was getting over with Susie got my paperwork started promptly...vehicle was completed in good time...thanks to Vicky for the smiles when finishing up the paperwork...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

awesome group of guys , Steve was extremely helpful and got me the exact car i wanted for the best price around. 10/10 would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Awesome choice of vehicles and remarkable service from salesmen to financial options! Safe and secure facility. Friendly and time sensitive service for those on the go.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

I had great service. It was prompt, and very well serviced. I am very satisfied. I will return for service in the future. Stephanie is the best service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Saw what we wanted on the website. Phil, the salesman greeted us and pointed out what we were looking for. This is our first Jeep. He answered all of our question regarding the Jeep and with the help of the financial agent we purchased the Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Scheduled service today was quick and easy. Great dealership. I have been coming here for years as this is my twelfth Jeep product. I have also leased and purchased from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I always receive excellent service. Stephanie goes above and beyond the job to make my day less stressful. Thank you Stephanie. WHCDJ is the only dealer I buy vehicles from.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Very helpful and informative sales person. Made us feel comfortable dealing with the dealership. Answered all of our questions. We were able to make a deal and take home our Jeep the same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Did good job , good to deal with , fast and Courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Good customer service very friendly and nice explained everything that they was doing and how it works about getting me into the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Friendly, fun experience! It’s how you want to purchase an awesome truck. Thank you Clint and your entire sales team for being excited for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Excellent service and great customer service. I would recommend anyone to this dealership, because it’ is a number one dealership in the world, when it’s come down to team work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Good attention to the costumers and friendship including the financial agent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I used the service department for the first time, and found it to be a excellent. Everyone I met and dealt with were great. The work performed was quality.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Amazing service when it came out to help my daughter chose the car she wanted , the prosses went through smoothly no delay what’s so ever thank you so much for the good customer service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Just picked up a brand new 2021 Ram Cummins built how I want it. Only took 5weeks to be built and delivered to the dealership exact people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500 from DCJR of Winter Haven. I most exclusively worked with Eric Edwards the sales manager because my first visit to the dealership was 20 minutes before close and most salesman had left for the evening. The truck I went to see had been sold, but Eric found me another at one of there sister dealerships the next day. He gave me a fair price and gave me every incentive I was entitled to. He was completely transparent with the numbers no hidden fees or costs. I didn't have to go back and forth ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

The team members at Winter Haven Dodge was professional, prompt, and courteous. I get an oil change every 2 months at a Dodge dealership, this is the 1st my oil change was completed in 1.5 hours. Thats fast! If i lived in this area, I would be back soon. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

great place to buy from very good experiance only showed me what i was interested in seeing very nice personel in the dealership over all very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Overall, buying a used vehicle here was a good experience. The staff was efficient and took me through the process without difficulties. They delivered my vehicle to my home to keep me from having to return to their showroom after taking my existing vehicle home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

29 Mar 2021 I took my 2014 Town & Country in for service this morning. I requested Stephanie Gomez as my service advisor as I always do. She is knowledgeable when it comes to service, she is not pushy but will inform you of things that may need to be done in the future. I have been doing business with Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Winter Haven over 10 years now and plan on many more. Bill P

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

It was a very good experience would definitely buy from them again. It was my first car purchase and they were all very corporative. I enjoyed my visit and I am happy with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very fine,clean courteous professional service department. Timely fitting me in to their schedule when busy. Very friendly staff all around,makes you feel comfortable in dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I have always been treated good at Winter Haven Dodge. The service has always been professional and even if I don’t make an appointment the wait time has always been reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

You will feel safe to buy any car. Not ripp off feelings. Very competitive prices and professional personal. you will feel like home. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Discussed the problems I was having with the car. The issues were taken care of by the service department quickly and efficiently and our service advisor was friendly and professional. It was a very good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

David Ruiz was excellent. He helped me get the truck I wanted and assisted with getting things fixed. Bill helped me get the deal I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

They do quality repair work. Call you in advance and describe the issue and the repair cost and time involved. Always feel safe when I travel after repair work here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Got same day appt and all went well. Kept me fully informed. Took a test drive before giving it back ! Drives like new and came back clean

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Very friendly and informative. They work with you to get you schedule. Once you are in they work quick and get you out as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

This is my 4th purchase from Jeep of Winter Haven. I am always pleased with their service. Ask for Matt Reider my Sales Representative. >

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I have been doing business with Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Winter Haven for 9 years now and am very pleased with their service. I love doing business with them. They always take good care of me. I have never once had a problem with any of my vehicles. That means a lot to me and because I love their line of vehicles and I plan to continue to do business with them. I just picked up my Grand Jeep Cherokee Laredo E today and it is absolutely beautiful. I test drove it and it drives great. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

We were so impressed with our salesman, Anthony Wagner. No pressure, had lots of info on the cars we were interested in and so patient as we decided on the right vehicle for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I highly recommend the dealership the the sales person we had Anthony was very helpful and very informative and took us through the whole process from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Always love this place! They make my service appointments easy and having me back out in no time! I will always have my service done here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Luis was most helpful and very professional in every way. His knowledge of what I was coming in for was very helpful. He informed me of what I would receive free of charge that I did not know. That was great. Also finding other fluids that needed replace ( break and others that were past due) Very helpful. Dave P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Pleasant doing business great staff Matt done a great job selling my truck keep up the good work guys makes car shopping and truck shopping A breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Very professional and courteous! The were very knowledgeable and explained in detail what my Jeep needed and they worked with me on the price! Will definitely use again for my maintenance needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Good dealership. However , I was disappointed about having been put on hold for 15 minutes while checking on the status of my vehicle,and I had to re dial to get a person to talk to me. I was no satisfied with the service person answer about the status of my brakes..very vague answer and the inspection not reflected on the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Very unusual to find an honest car dealership especially in Florida. This store is one of 3 CJDR owned by the Mahalak family. Winter Haven Dodge is where I purchased my 2020 Challenger Hellcat. No nonsense from Clint the sales manager or the salesman Luis. I got the car I wanted and a fair deal. Mr Mahalak is customer focused and a "hands on" owner. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

In these times of lackluster customer service, I have found that the ownership of this dealer group to be head and shoulders above their peers. I had a problem that FCA/Dodge would not address and felt very frustrated and upset. The owner of this dealership became personally involved and got the problem solved. This defines a "hands on owner" and provides a good reason not to buy from a faceless dealership owned by an auto conglomerate. I highly recommend Winter Haven Dodge owned by Mr. Mike Mahalak. In addition, the sales team of Clint, Phil and Luis ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Made me feel like I was important to them informed me of what was wrong with the car and how long it would take to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Always the best services ‼️ Friendly, courteous and above all Knowledgeable. Thanks 😁 I've been doing business with these fine people for many years now Mr.Tuttle Retired: Jefferson North Assembly Plant. 03/01/1994

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

This dealership went above and beyond. They give you some space and no hassle or horasment. They made me fill contactable where at many other dealers you feel rushed or even bothered. The professionalism is first class.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I found a used car I wanted to test drive but it was sold before I got there. I spoke with Joshua Baber and we took a look around the lot. I found an even better car but I needed to sleep on it. Josh was great - no pressure and really made sure he kept the process easy for me. He and Dawn had everything ready for me when I came back today. I’m very happy with my decision and will definitely check here first the next time I buy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Had a great experience the saleman Matt was patient and explained everything to me. The process from start to finish but actually fairly quick. They were very polite and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

We went to Winter Haven Chrysler after visiting another dealer whose price was too high. David was our salesperson. He gave exceptional customer service, while negotiating the sale and after the sale, spending time with us explaining all the “toots and whistles” our Pacifica has. We got the price we wanted plus unexpected extras. We are very pleased with this car-buying experience and would recommend this dealership and David to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I told them my needs and they exceeding my expectations. Luis was amazing. I’m recommending all my friends looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Will be back for service here. Friendly staff and great service. Do go here if you want service with a smile. This was my second visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Was very satisfied with my new car purchase The sales staff were helpful and very friendly and helpful The all around experience was great no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Awesome. Matt and Jim busted their butts to get us as close to where we needed to be price wise. I am very happy with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I went back to Winter Haven Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep because my first experience 3years ago was so good and they did not disappoint. I went from a 2017 Ram 4x2 I bought new to a 2020 4x4, also brand new. I closed the deal this afternoon and everyone from my sales person to the sales manager to the finance manager were great to deal with and extremely professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Their Phone system sucks but the service was outstanding, very pleased with the work they did. Price seemed high but after checking around they were the best price for the job

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Maranda and Medi were fantastic! Eric the Manager came through big time!! Overall it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

It was fast and simple. Very nice staff I hate buying a vehicle but they made this the first buy for me that was not filled with stress. The have earned my business. Give them a try, you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Purchased a used Aramada from them. The sales man, Matt, was a great guy. Very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I would buy from him any day. Their finance individual was also great. Quick process. Best car buying process I have ever been through. Amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Excellent service. Was given an appointment the same day requested. In and out with no problems and it took the estimated time. They were very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

You did a great job in doing exactly what we agreed to. there were no games no running back and forth no what can I do to get you to buy this right now. was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased. The only disappointment I had was 2 days after I purchased the vehicle the change oil message came on. You should make sure every vehicle is freshly serviced before it leaves the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Excellent service, very professional. The salesperson was excellent and very helpful during the whole process, he answered all our questions. The financial advisor was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Worked with salesman Nicholas Cunningham to get the exact Jeep Cherokee is was looking for. Personable & professional, and down to earth through the entire process. Spent the time to go over all the features and details. I would absolutely recommend him and the Winter Haven dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Absolute joy to work w/ the team. Matt Reider our salesperson went to bat for us to get what we wanted. Steve,Phil,Gene,and Clint sales mgr team made sure we were approved and Jim the Finance mgr got an outstanding rate and low payment. I am so excited to be a 2020 JEEP Wrangler owner. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Our salesman (Matt R) went out of his way to help us make the deal. Nice guy! No pressure to buy additional add on's. Love my new TRUCK!! Thank you Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Great prices Honest People My Salesman Phil Kaiser was the best Highly recommended Other Sales people were assisting Family Atmosphere Luis Alvarez was a big help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Louie my Sales Associate was impeccable and very knowledgeable without being pushy. He made the process easy and made sure I understood the complexity of this very advanced 2020 Ram Longhorn. Special mention to Steve the Sales Manager for making sure I got the best deal without even asking.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I took my 2018 Jeep Cherokee in for an oil change on Fri. 01/10/2020. Mr. Clifton Whitaker asked if he could help me. I told him why I was there and he took care of the rest. Clint was professional, friendly and pleasant. I was happy to have him as my Service Advisor.


Leave Us A Review