Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$36,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We like hearing what our customers have to say about us, and we’d like you to be able to read through our reviews too. Take a look below and learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers. Of course, if you have been to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven, then you should write us a review of your own.

307 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
286
4 star
21
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Awesome job! Rodney was able to work me in as I was in from out of town and needed to continue on another 500 miles. Tommy was spot on in diagnoses and repair
Darryn Vinson
2020-08-03
Our salesman, Phillip, was great. No pressure, everything was laid out up front when we asked for a price. This is our fifth purchase from them. Sales and service, outstanding!
Tawana Crouse
2020-07-26
Will be back for service here. Friendly staff and great service. Do go here if you want service with a smile. This was my second visit.
Jd
2020-07-25
Was very satisfied with my new car purchase The sales staff were helpful and very friendly and helpful The all around experience was great no pressure
pazjrz43
2020-07-13
Awesome. Matt and Jim busted their butts to get us as close to where we needed to be price wise. I am very happy with my new truck
palm_beth
2020-07-07
A+ Service!! I have to let it be known my name is Kris Logan, I came in and drove off in a 2020 Dodge Charger all thanks to David Ruiz! I got financed, the dealership has plenty of banks to negotiate with, I even got a $5000 rebate that went towards my down payment. You want a good deal, go ask for David, I'm sure the other salesman are just the same but David didnt speak to me like a car salesman, spoke to me straight up and told me what the deal was. I appreciate that... A+
Guru Liquidations
2020-07-06
My experience was very professional and friendly. I only had service work done. Clifton in the service department was wonderful to deal with i would give him 5 stars out of 5. He addressed all of my concerns and kept me informed thanks again i would highly recommend
harlan humbert
2020-06-26
I just wanted to say what a pleasure it was to work with Stephanie Gomez, the service writer for Winter Haven Dodge. She was helpful on so many levels, in getting a recall fixed for my vehicle and Oil change and tire rotation for another. Upon finding that we had a problem with my 2016 Jeep Patriot, (Shaft-Axle) Stephanie went out of her way to assist, and get this taken care of for me with the certified warranty program. I want to thank her and all the staff for the excellent treatment, Prof... More
Larry Hart
2020-06-25
I went back to Winter Haven Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep because my first experience 3years ago was so good and they did not disappoint. I went from a 2017 Ram 4x2 I bought new to a 2020 4x4, also brand new. I closed the deal this afternoon and everyone from my sales person to the sales manager to the finance manager were great to deal with and extremely professional.
JAK Fishing Fanatic!
2020-06-23
My husband and I bought a 2019 Dodge Durango yesterday and we were blown away at the service we received. Everyone was so nice. David helped us test drive the car and worked an amazing deal for us to be able to drive home in our new car! The finance department had everything ready to go when we showed up and we were out of there in a little over an hour. We loved the experience!
Sheila Steele
2020-06-19

How Are We Doing?

We like hearing what our customers have to say about us, and we’d like you to be able to read through our reviews too. Take a look below and learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers. Of course, if you have been to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven, then you should write us a review of your own.