Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$37,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We like hearing what our customers have to say about us, and we’d like you to be able to read through our reviews too. Take a look below and learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers. Of course, if you have been to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven, then you should write us a review of your own.

293 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
273
4 star
20
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Maranda and Medi were fantastic! Eric the Manager came through big time!! Overall it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!
Tom I
2020-05-13
It was fast and simple. Very nice staff I hate buying a vehicle but they made this the first buy for me that was not filled with stress. The have earned my business. Give them a try, you will be glad you did.
not happy
2020-05-12
Outstanding service the whole process was quick and easy from start to finish. Keith was very professional and knowledgeable making my buying my Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus simple and easy. The whole experience was great better than my past experience buying a car. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership?
David Harlan
2020-05-07
Everyone in the service department was so kind and courteous, as was Josh who so promptly took me to my office and brought me back to the dealership! The oil change was quick and I love the good deal I get with the oil change/tire rotation plan for my car!! Thank you all, God bless you and stay strong and healthy!!
Becky Blankenship
2020-05-07
Purchased a used Aramada from them. The sales man, Matt, was a great guy. Very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I would buy from him any day. Their finance individual was also great. Quick process. Best car buying process I have ever been through. Amazing.
AdamArmada
2020-04-30
Excellent service. Was given an appointment the same day requested. In and out with no problems and it took the estimated time. They were very courteous.
Mario
2020-04-27
Easy transaction as we had already located the vehicle we wanted to test drive. Test drove and came back to make a cash purchase; however, had an almost 3 hour wait to get into the financial department to write the check. What should have taken a couple hours total, took almost 6 hours. In other worlds, make sure you have plenty of time before going. Otherwise, transaction was done with professionalism and respect.
A.J. Matison
2020-04-22
I found myself at Winter Haven Jeep, JUST looking at Jeeps. Charlie my salesman was unreal. I've never met a more Humble, Honest, straight forward, transparent sales person as him. I've bought many new cars and have dealt with plenty of car folks. If you find yourself looking at the Dodge/Jeep product, get your tail to Winter Haven and find Charlie Reid. The best dude I've ever dealt with. Oh yeah, I bought a new 2020 Wrangler. As long as I enjoy this vehicle and Charlie is still there, I'll... More
Ken Van Der Haegen
2020-03-27
You did a great job in doing exactly what we agreed to. there were no games no running back and forth no what can I do to get you to buy this right now. was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased. The only disappointment I had was 2 days after I purchased the vehicle the change oil message came on. You should make sure every vehicle is freshly serviced before it leaves the dealership.
alexander Merchant
2020-03-24
Excellent service, very professional. The salesperson was excellent and very helpful during the whole process, he answered all our questions. The financial advisor was very friendly.
rosalynn83
2020-03-22

How Are We Doing?

We like hearing what our customers have to say about us, and we’d like you to be able to read through our reviews too. Take a look below and learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers. Of course, if you have been to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven, then you should write us a review of your own.