Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. For informational purposes only, subject to financial institution/bank approval and conditions. Leasing is also available on most new models, older used vehicles should use shorter loan terms.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$38,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We like hearing what our customers have to say about us, and we’d like you to be able to read through our reviews too. Take a look below and learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers. Of course, if you have been to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven, then you should write us a review of your own.

283 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
264
4 star
19
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
You did a great job in doing exactly what we agreed to. there were no games no running back and forth no what can I do to get you to buy this right now. was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased. The only disappointment I had was 2 days after I purchased the vehicle the change oil message came on. You should make sure every vehicle is freshly serviced before it leaves the dealership.
alexander Merchant
2020-03-24
Excellent service, very professional. The salesperson was excellent and very helpful during the whole process, he answered all our questions. The financial advisor was very friendly.
rosalynn83
2020-03-22
Worked with salesman Nicholas Cunningham to get the exact Jeep Cherokee is was looking for. Personable & professional, and down to earth through the entire process. Spent the time to go over all the features and details. I would absolutely recommend him and the Winter Haven dealership.
jearley
2020-03-11
Absolute joy to work w/ the team. Matt Reider our salesperson went to bat for us to get what we wanted. Steve,Phil,Gene,and Clint sales mgr team made sure we were approved and Jim the Finance mgr got an outstanding rate and low payment. I am so excited to be a 2020 JEEP Wrangler owner. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!
Tiffany Liles
2020-03-09
Absolute joy to work w/ the team. Matt Reider our salesperson went to bat for us to get what we wanted. Steve,Phil,Gene,and Clint sales mgr team made sure we were approved and Jim the Finance mgr got an outstanding rate and low payment. I am so excited to be a 2020 JEEP Wrangler owner. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!
blueyedevil863
2020-03-09
Our salesman (Matt R) went out of his way to help us make the deal. Nice guy! No pressure to buy additional add on's. Love my new TRUCK!! Thank you Matt!
KEN
2020-03-05
Great prices Honest People My Salesman Phil Kaiser was the best Highly recommended Other Sales people were assisting Family Atmosphere Luis Alvarez was a big help
Steve
2020-02-25
Dennis, Phil and Dawn were amazing! We had left another dealership after being talked to rudely and Dennis welcomed us with a smile! They were able to get me into my FIRST brand new car! I will definitely be back in the future. ?
Samantha Cavinee
2020-02-23
Louie my Sales Associate was impeccable and very knowledgeable without being pushy. He made the process easy and made sure I understood the complexity of this very advanced 2020 Ram Longhorn. Special mention to Steve the Sales Manager for making sure I got the best deal without even asking.
Ed Standefer
2020-02-10
Got a great truck well below what all the others dealerships were offering and with NO pressure. The hour long drive was well worth it. Great staff, very professional. I'd been to several other dealership's and felt very pressured. They're a small dealership and Winter Haven is still a small town so they offer much better pricing.
Walter Erni
2020-01-26

How Are We Doing?

We like hearing what our customers have to say about us, and we’d like you to be able to read through our reviews too. Take a look below and learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers. Of course, if you have been to Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Winter Haven, then you should write us a review of your own.